• Sarah McGoldrick

Executive Meeting Highlights

Swearing in our newly elected President Randy Graham.

Swearing in of three New Members at the general meeting, Brenda Lougheed, John McKenna and Andrew Maine.

Remembrance Day Literary Contest. President Fred is issuing awards to George Deboer 3rd Place Senior Poem and to Isabella Smith 2nd Place.

62 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All